Schiller J. Scroggs entered Oklahoma A&M college in 1945, where his father served as Dean of Arts and Sciences, after he graduated from Stillwater High School. He earned his Bachelor of Science from the university in 1949 and his Master of Science in 1950. The Fourjay Foundations established this award in his memory after he passed away in 1993. The recipient of this award is a student who displays academic leadership and outstanding leadership ability.

Award Winners: 
2020 Mishty Ray
2019 Alekzander Malcom
2018 Nicole Boardman
Ali Pirhadi
Adam Estrup
Nina Williams
Scott Larson
Pan Yan
Oleksandr Tovstolis
Eric Towers
Guillermo Alesadroni
Lizhi Chen
Dipendra Regmi
Wilhelmina Wise
2011 Naomi Tanabe
2010 Melissa Mills
2009 Toshihisa Kubo
2008 David Kighuradze
2007 Dhanapati Adhikari
2006 Juhyung Lee
2005 Zhenyi Liu
2004 Jennifer Bower Pierce
2003 Timothy Pierce
Brian Fisher
Charles Ratliff
2001 Thomas Faulkenberry
2000 David Kouts
1999 S. Cristina Oancea
1998 Ellen Eileen Durand
1997 Jon Beal              
1996 Artur Elezi          

Back to Graduate Awards