Dr. Jeanne Agnew served as Professor of Mathematics at Oklahoma State University until her retirement in 1984. She was an influential and inspirational teacher, mentor, and scholar. In honor of her memory, the W.N. and Jane Enger Foundation sponsors this award to support a highly motivated, deserving undergraduate Mathematics student.

Award winners:

Aaron Berry
Lexi Hemphill
2018 Emilio Isaiah DeHoyos Blake Kruithof
Jessika Matthews
Lauren Thompson
Joshua Argraves
Brandy Crissler
2015 Simin Jiang
2014 Dateng Li
2013 Jeanine Gibson
2012 Ashley Gibbs
2011 Jonathan Crossley
2010 Kit Davis
2009 Carlos Bernal
2008 Michelle Leonard
2007 Michael Kelly
2006 Liangkun Li

Back to Undergraduate Awards