Give Now

 Visit us button

1 Apply 01.fw

Upcoming Events

No events found
loader
Website Slide - Summer 2018
MLSC Write-up
Hoffman-FOTY17
MLSC
Significant Seniors 2018
Top 20
Website Slide
STATE article
Previous Next

Lecturers

 Francisco Cynthia  Cynthia Francisco

 

 cynthia.francisco@okstate.edu

MSCS 431

 No Picture  Janice French

 

 janice.french@okstate.edu

MSCS 512

 No Picture Stacee Harmon

 

hstacee@okstate.edu

MSCS 436

 Kighuradze David David Kighuradze

 

kighurad@math.okstate.edu

MSCS 431

Kim Sun Mi 2 Sun-Mi Kim

 

sukim@okstate.edu

MSCS 436

Petty Gerri Gerri Petty

 

gerpetty@math.okstate.edu

MSCS 512

 Quinn Emily Emily Quinn

 

equinn@math.okstate.edu

MSCS 431

 Stapleton David David Stapleton

 

david.stapleton@okstate.edu

MSCS 436

 Strande Karen Karen Strande

 

kstrande@math.okstate.edu

MSCS 435

 Weaver John John Weaver

 

john.weaver@okstate.edu

WIL 232

Koslow Undergraduate Mathematics Research Experience Scholarship

 

Award Winners:

 2018      Nikole Heon
 2017      Field Watts
 2016      Timothy Alland

Staff

171107 cara brun 001

Theresa Cara Brun

Advisor

cara.brun@okstate.edu

LSE 213

 160825 breanna jansa 002

Breanna Jansa

Staff

breanna.jansa@okstate.edu

MSCS 401

 160825 mary johnston 001

Mary Johnston

Staff

maryj@okstate.edu

MSCS 402 B

 160825 angela mcfarlin 001

Angela McFarlin

Staff

angela.mcfarlin@okstate.edu

MSCS 402 D

Visiting Faculty

No Picture

Dr. Robert Haraway

Postdoctoral Fellow

robert.haraway@okstate.edu

MSCS 441

     
171107 ben johnson 002

Dr. Benjamin Johnson

Postdoctoral Fellow

ben.johnson12@okstate.edu

MSCS 507