2017 OSU High School Math Contest Results

All scores are out of 25 points; ties are broken by making higher-numbered questions worth more.

First Place:

- (25) Kevin Feng (St. Mark's School of Texas)
- (25) Nicholas Tsao (St. Mark's School of Texas)

Third Place:

- (24) Jesse Zhong (St. Mark's School of Texas)
- (24) George Wang (OSSM OKC)

Fifth Place:

- (23) Dylan Liu (St. Mark's School of Texas)
- (23) William Wang (OSSM OKC)
- (23) Maxwell Wu (St. Mark's School of Texas)

Honorable Mention:

- (22) Aniket Dehadrai (OSSM OKC)
- (22) Varun Trivedi (St. Mark's School of Texas)
- (21) Albert Luo (St. Mark's School of Texas)
- (21) Max Tjauw (OSSM OKC)
- (21) Howard Zhong (OSSM OKC)
- (21) Rishi Mohan (St. Mark's School of Texas)
- (20) Krishna Reddy (Hirschi High School)
- (20) Richard Xiao (OSSM OKC)
- (20) Omar Khan (OSSM OKC)
- (19) Cullen Peters (OSSM OKC)

Class 6A Winners

First Place:

(20) Krishna Reddy (Hirschi High School)

Second Place:

(18) Nicolas Alexis (Hirschi High School)

Third Place:

(17) Tony Nguyen (Union High School)

Fourth Place:

- (16) Larry Li (Union High School)
- (16) Cimmaron Harney (Lomega High School)
- (16) Ila Kamath (Hirschi High School)
- (16) Kyle Vandeventer (Stillwater High School)
- (16) Ivan Dosev (Stillwater High School)
- (16) Tyler Morton (Hirschi High School)

Honorable Mention:

- (15) Gordiane Nzehbiko (Hirschi High School)
- (14) Anna Jordan (Webster High School)
- (14) Anthony Shuey (Hirschi High School)
- (14) Ahad Mohamed (Hirschi High School)
- (14) Albright Nzehbiko (Hirschi High School)
- (13) Luke Fronheiser (Norman High School)
- (13) Jonathan Wright (Altus High School)

Class 3A Winners

First Place:

(16) Cimmaron Harney (Lomega High School)

Second Place:

(14) Anna Jordan (Webster High School)

Third Place:

- (11) Sydney Schmidt (Mooreland High School)
- (11) Abigail Gruse (Webster High School)
- (11) Sidany Hilburn (Quapaw High School)
- (11) Aaron Potter (Adair High School)

Honorable Mention:

- (10) Kereey Thavanapong (Mooreland High School)
- (10) Olen Weaver (Covenant Community School)
- (10) Krishna Gandhi (Mooreland High School)
- (10) Courtney Fox (Lomega High School)
- (9) Seth Lintner (Mooreland High School)
- (9) Ben Markle (Adair High School)
- (9) Brian Valencia (Webster High School)
- (9) Tori Harris (Quapaw High School)
- (9) Noah White (Lomega High School)
- (9) Shay Downey (Adair High School)
- (9) Lexia Reed (Haskell High School)
- (9) Blake Bones (Quapaw High School)
- (9) Karlee Morgan (Canute High School)