200813 nicki boardman 001

 

Dr. Nicki Boardman

Lecturer

 

nicki.boardman@okstate.edu

 

180816 eric buss 002

 

Eric Buss

Lecturer

 

ebuss@okstate.edu

No Picture

 

 Dr. Janice French

Lecturer

 

 janice.french@okstate.edu

190815 monty harper 002

 

Monty Harper

Lecturer

 

monty.harper@okstate.edu

No Picture

 

Dr. Sun-Mi Kim

Lecturer

 

sukim@okstate.edu

Gerri Petty

 

Gerri Petty

Lecturer

 

gerpetty@math.okstate.edu

No Picture

 

Emily Quinn

Lecturer

 

equinn@math.okstate.edu

Tulsa Campus

No Picture

 

Dr. David Stapleton

Lecturer

 

david.stapleton@okstate.edu

Celeste Taber

 

Celeste Taber

Lecturer

 

celeste.taber@okstate.edu