180816 rajan adhikari 002

 

Rajan Adhikari

 

 

rajan.adhikari@okstate.edu

MSCS 418

No Picture

 

Mohammed Almutarrid

 

malmu12@okstate.edu

 

180816 s m faqruiddin ali azam 001

 

S M Faqruddin Ali Azam

 

 

 

sazam@okstate.edu

MSCS 442

180816 oussama ben said 001 

 

Oussama Ben Said

 

 

 obensai@okstate.edu

MSCS 511B

190815 benson temitope 002

 

Temitope Benson

 

temitope.benson@okstate.edu

MSCS 442

No Picture

 

Aaron Berry

 

aaron.berry@okstate.edu

MSCS 443

No Picture

 

Terin Brownen

 

terin.brownen@okstate.edu

MSCS 501

180817 birch bryant 002 

 

Birch Bryant

 

 

birch.bryant@okstate.edu

MSCS 419

Reid Buchanan

 

Reid Buchanan

 

rebucha@okstate.edu

MSCS 501

180816 eric buss 002 

 

Eric Buss

 

 

ebuss@okstate.edu

MSCS 443

180816 adam cartisano 002 

 

Adam Cartisano

 

 

acartis@okstate.edu

MSCS 418

180817 john micheal clark 002 

 

John Michael Clark


 

 john.m.clark10@okstate.edu

MSCS 438

No Picture

 

Minghua (May) Cui

 

minghua.cui@okstate.edu

MSCS 413

No Picture

 

Hoai Dao

 

hoai.dao@okstate.edu

MSCS 408

 

Haridas Das

 

Haridas Das

 

 haridas.das@okstate.edu

MSCS 511B

180817 natalia dasilva 001

Natalia DaSilva

natalia.dasilva@okstate.edu

Isaiah DeHoyos 

 

Isaiah DeHoyos

 

 

isaiah.dehoyos@okstate.edu

MSCS 412

180817 trevor fancher 001 

 

Trevor Fancher

 

 

trevor.fancher@okstate.edu

MSCS 408

Mitchell Gampper

 

Mitchell Gampper

                                           

gampper@okstate.edu

 MSCS 501

180817 travis grigsby 002 

 

Travis Grigsby

 

 

 travimg@okstate.edu

MSCS 519F

180816 scott hader 002 

 

Scott Hader

 

 

scott.hader@okstate.edu

MSCS 518

180816 fayzana hafeez 003 

 

Farzana Hafeez

 

 

farzana.hafeez@okstate.edu

MSCS 413

Nikole Heon

 

Nikole Heon

 

 

niki.heon@okstate.edu

MSCS 412

180817 hewawasan lakjayani 001 

 

Lakjayani Hewawasan

 

 

lhewawa@okstate.edu

MSCS 501

180817 josiah ireland 002

 

Josiah Ireland

 

 

josiah.ireland10@okstate.edu

MSCS 501

180817 yuan kong 002 

 

Yuan Kong

 

 

yuan.kong@okstate.edu

MSCS 536

No Picture

 

Amrutha Kottath

 

amrutha.kottath@okstate.edu

MSCS 408

No Picture

 

Ryan Looney

 

ryan.looney@okstate.edu

MSCS 432

180817 ayan maiti 001 

 

Ayan Maiti

 

 

ayan.maiti@okstate.edu

MSCS 409

180817 alek malcom 001 

 

Alek Malcom

 

 

alekzam@okstate.edu

MSCS 439

180817 nishad mandlik 001 

 

Nishad Mandlik

 

 

nishad.mandlik@okstate.edu

MSCS 438

David McCaslin

 

David McCaslin

 

davmcca@okstate.edu

MSCS 409

180817 jonathan mccormick 002 

 

Jonathan McCormick

 

jonathan.mccormick@okstate.edu 

 

180816 achinta kumar nandi 001 

 

Achinta Nandi

 

 

 achinta1729@gmail.com

MSCS 443

180816 uddhaba ras pandey 002 

 

Uddhaba Raj Pandey

 

 

uddhaba@okstate.edu

MSCS 440

Ali Pirhadi 

 

Ali Pirhadi

 

 

pirhadi@okstate.edu

MSCS 518

No Picture

 

Siddiqur Rahman

 

milon.rahman@okstate.edu

MSCS 440

180817 mishty ray 002 

 

Mishty Ray

 

mishty.ray@okstate.edu

MSCS 536

180817 april richardson 002 

 

April Richardson

 

 

april.richardson@okstate.edu

MSCS 501

No Picture

 

Joshua Ross

 

joshua.d.ross@okstate.edu

MSCS 432

180817 courtney simmons 002 

 

Courtney Simmons

 

 

courtney.simmons@okstate.edu

MSCS 431

180817 eric towers 001 

 

Eric Towers

 

 

 eric.towers@okstate.edu

MSCS 501

180816 rosaura uscanga 002

 

Rosaura Uscanga

 

rosaura.uscanga@okstate.edu

MSCS 439

Camilo Villamil Chalarca

 

Camilo Villamil Chalarca

 

cvillam@okstate.edu

MSCS419

 No Picture 

 

Erisa Wante

 

erisa.wante@okstate.edu

180816 nina williams 002

 

Nina Williams

 

 

nina.l.williams@okstate.edu

MSCS 418

No Picture

 

Matthew Wilson

 

matthew.h.wilson@okstate.edu

180816 ming ming 002

 

Mingming Zhang

 

mingmiz@okstate.edu

MSCS 519D