Give Now

 Visit us button

1 Apply 01.fw

Upcoming Events

Jan
16

01/16/2018 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Jan
17

01/17/2018 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Mar
9

03/09/2018 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

loader

Outstanding Staff Award

On Tuesday, August 30th, our very own Angela McFarlin was recognized at the annual College of Arts & Sciences Convocation. Angela was presented with an Outstanding Staff Award. While receiving the award, remarks from colleagues on her exemplary work performance were read aloud by Dean Danilowicz. Giving everyone in attendance a snapshot of the wonderful work that Angela does to maintain a welcoming environment and keep the math department running smoothly. Congratulations Angela, this is an award that only begins to speak to the outstanding effort that you put into the Math Department daily.

Graduate Students

 

Adhikari Rajan Rajan Adhikari

rajan.adhikari@okstate.edu

                    MSCS 418

 Azam SM  S.M. Faqruddin Ali Azam

 sazam@okstate.edu

                      MSCS 442  

 Ben Said Oussam  Oussam Ben Said

 obensai@okstate.edu

MSCS 443

 Bhat Ashwini2  Ashwini Bhat

 ashwini.bhat@okstate.edu

MSCS 440

Gaswick Nicole2

Nicole Boardman

nicki.boardman@okstate.edu

MSCS 431

 Bodiford Hailey2  Hailey Bodiford

 hailey.bodiford@okstate.edu

MSCS 501

 Bryant Birch Birch Bryant

birch.bryant@okstate.edu

MSCS 419   

 Buss Eric Eric Buss

ebuss@okstate.edu

MSCS 443  

 DaSilva Natalia Natalia DaSilva

natalia.dasilva@okstate.edu

MSCS 412    

 Davis William William Davis

william.a.davis@okstate.edu

MSCS 442

 

 Denker Mark Mark Denker

mark.denker@okstate.edu

MSCS 412

 Fancher Trevor Trevor Fancher

trevor.fancher@okstate.edu

MSCS 408

 Giannopoulos Andreas2 Andreas Giannopoulos

agianno@okstate.edu

MSCS 443

 Grigsby Travis2 Travis Grigsby

travimg@okstate.edu

MSCS 501  


Gunna Ajeeth Reddy
Ajeeth Reddy Gunna

 

 

ajeethreddy.gunna@okstate.edu

MSCS 408

 Hader Scott2 Scott Hader

scott.hader@okstate.edu

MSCS 409

 Henderson Kichelle Kichelle Henderson

kichell@okstate.edu

MSCS 413  

 Hewawsan Lakjayani Lakjayani Hewawasan

 

lhewawa@okstate.edu

MSCS 501

 Ireland Josiah Josiah Ireland

 

josiah.ireland10@okstate.edu

MSCS 501

 Jahanbakht Nasfiseh2 Nasfiseh Jahanbakht

nafisej@okstate.edu

MSCS 418

 James Carson Carson James

carson.james@okstate.edu

MSCS 438

 KimSean2 Shawn Kim

shawn.kim@okstate.edu

MSCS 438

 Kong Yuan2 Yuan Kong

yuan.kong@okstate.edu

MSCS 413

 Larson Scott2 Scott Larson

slarson@math.okstate.edu

MSCS 440

 Londagin Vernon Vernon Londagin

vernoel@okstate.edu

MSCS 432

 Maiti Ayan Ayan Maiti

ayan.maiti@okstate.edu

MSCS 409

 Malcom Alek2 Alek Malcom

alekzam@okstate.edu

MSCS 439

 Mandlik Nishad2 Nishad Mandlik

nishad.mandlik@okstate.edu

MSCS 408

 McCormick Jonathan2 Jonathan McCormick

jonathan.mccormick@okstate.edu

MSCS 501

 McDonald Chris Christopher McDonald

christopher.mcdonald@okstate.edu

MSCS 409

 Mishra Rohit Rohit Mishra

rmishra@okstate.edu

MSCS 412

 Pandey Uddhaba Raj Uddhaba Raj Pandey

uddhaba@okstate.edu

MSCS 419

 Pirhadi Ali 2  Ali Pirhadi

pirhadi@okstate.edu

MSCS 518

 Ray Mishty Mishty Ray

         mishty.ray@okstate.edu

                           MSCS 419

 Simmons Courtney2  Courtney Simmons

 courtney.simmons@okstate.edu

MSCS 431

 Thakur Steve Steve Thakur

@okstate.edu

                       MSCS 413  

 Towers Eric2  Eric Towers

 eric.towers@okstate.edu

MSCS 501

 Uscanga Rosaura2  Rosaura Uscanga

 rosaura.uscanga@okstate.edu

MSCS 439

 Williams Nina2 Nina Williams

nina.l.williams@okstate.edu

MSCS 418

 Wilson Matthew Matthew Wilson

matthew.h.wilson@okstate.edu

MSCS 501

Wood Rachael2 Rachael Wood

rachael.wood@okstate.edu

MSCS 432

Xiao Bei 2 Bei Xiao

xiaob@math.okstate.edu

MSCS 442

 XieBin2 Bin Xie

xieb@math.okstate.edu

MSCS 519F

 Yeager Aaron Aaron Yeager

aaron.yeager@okstate.edu

MSCS 519D

 Zhang Mingming2 Mingming Zhang

mingmiz@okstate.edu

MSCS 432

3013 Linear Algebra

Tutoring for Linear Algebra will be offered in the North Tutoring Room during the following hours:

Sunday 1:00pm-9:00pm, Monday-Thursday 12:00pm-9:00pm, and Friday 12:00pm-5:00pm. 

There will be a Linear Algebra and Differential Equations review weekly with Kameron on Monday from 5:00pm-7:00pm.

Instructor MLSC Hours:

Instructor Course MLSC Hours MLSC Tutoring Room
Henry Segerman Linear Algebra Wednesday 1:00-2:00 North