No Picture

 

 Dr. Janice French

Lecturer

 

 janice.french@okstate.edu

MSCS 512

No Picture

 

Monty Harper

Lecturer

 

monty.harper@okstate.edu

MSCS 513

Kim Sun Mi 2

 

Dr. Sun-Mi Kim

Lecturer

 

sukim@okstate.edu

MSCS 436

Petty Gerri

 

Gerri Petty

Lecturer

 

gerpetty@math.okstate.edu

MSCS 512

Quinn Emily

 

Emily Quinn

Lecturer

 

equinn@math.okstate.edu

Tulsa Campus

Stapleton David

 

Dr. David Stapleton

Lecturer

 

david.stapleton@okstate.edu

MSCS 436

Strande Karen

 

Karen Strande

Lecturer

 

kstrande@math.okstate.edu

MSCS 444

No Picture

 

Dr. Celeste Taber

Lecturer

 

celeste.taber@okstate.edu

MSCS 513