180816 rajan adhikari 002

 

Rajan Adhikari

 

 

 

 

rajan.adhikari@okstate.edu

MSCS 418

180816 s m faqruiddin ali azam 001

 

S M Faqruddin Ali Azam

 

 

 

sazam@okstate.edu

MSCS 442

180816 oussama ben said 001 

 

Oussama Ben Said

 

 

 

 

 obensai@okstate.edu

MSCS 443

Ashwini Bhat 

 

Ashwini Bhat

 

 

ashwini.bhat@okstate.edu

MSCS 440

180816 christopher blankenship 002 

 

Christopher Blankenship

 

 

chblank@okstate.edu

MSCS 432

180817 nicki boardman 002 

 

Nicole Boardman

 

 

nicki.boardman@okstate.edu

MSCS 431

180816 hailey bodiford 002 

 

Hailey Bodiford

 

 

hailey.bodiford@okstate.edu

MSCS 501

180817 birch bryant 002 

 

Birch Bryant

 

 

birch.bryant@okstate.edu

MSCS 419

180816 eric buss 002 

 

Eric Buss

 

 

ebuss@okstate.edu

MSCS 443

180816 adam cartisano 002 

 

Adam Cartisano

 

 

acartis@okstate.edu

MSCS 418

180817 john micheal clark 002 

 

John Michael Clark


 

 john.m.clark10@okstate.edu

MSCS 501

180817 natalia dasilva 001

Natalia DaSilva

 

 

 

natalia.dasilva@okstate.edu

MSCS 531 

180816 william davis 002 

 

William Davis

 

 

william.a.davis@okstate.edu

MSCS 442

180817 trevor fancher 001 

 

Trevor Fancher

 

 

trevor.fancher@okstate.edu

MSCS 408

180817 travis grigsby 002 

 

Travis Grigsby

 

 

 travimg@okstate.edu

MSCS 501

180816 ajeeth reddy gunna 001 

 

Ajeeth Reddy Gunna

 

 

ajeethreddy.gunna@okstate.edu

MSCS 408

180816 scott hader 002 

 

Scott Hader

 

 

scott.hader@okstate.edu

MSCS 409

180816 fayzana hafeez 003 

 

Farzana Hafeez

 

 

farzana.hafeez@okstate.edu

MSCS 413

No Picture 

 

Kichelle Henderson

 

 

kichell@okstate.edu

MSCS 413

180817 hewawasan lakjayani 001 

 

Lakjayani Hewawasan

 

 

lhewawa@okstate.edu

MSCS 501

No Picture 

 

Dante Huerta

 

 

danteh@okstate.edu

MSCS 442

180817 josiah ireland 002

 

Josiah Ireland

 

 

josiah.ireland10@okstate.edu

MSCS 501

No Picture 

 

Nafiseh Jahanbakht

 

 

nasfisej@okstate.edu

 

180817 asitha mudiyanselage 002 

 

Asitha Karunathilaka

 

 

asitha.karunathilaka@okstate.edu

MSCS 419

180817 yuan kong 002 

 

Yuan Kong

 

 

yuan.kong@okstate.edu

MSCS 413

180817 scott larson 001 

 

Scott Larson

 

 

slarson@math.okstate.edu

MSCS 440

180817 ayan maiti 001 

 

Ayan Maiti

 

 

ayan.maiti@okstate.edu

MSCS 409

180817 alek malcom 001 

 

Alek Malcom

 

 

alekzam@okstate.edu

MSCS 439

180817 nishad mandlik 001 

 

Nishad Mandlik

 

 

nishad.mandlik@okstate.edu

MSCS 438

180817 jonathan mccormick 002 

 

Jonathan McCormick

 

 

jonathan.mccormick@okstate.edu 

 

180816 christopher mcdonald 002 

 

Christopher McDonald

 

 

 christopher.mcdonald@okstate.edu

MSCS 409

No Picture 

 

Rohit Mishra

 

 

rmishra@okstate.edu

MSCS 412

180816 achinta kumar nandi 001 

 

Achinta Nandi

 

 

 achinta1729@gmail.com

MSCS 443

180816 uddhaba ras pandey 002 

 

Uddhaba Raj Pandey

 

 

uddhaba@okstate.edu

MSCS 419

180817 wade peterson 002 

 

Wade Peterson

 

 

wade.peterson@okstate.edu 

MSCS 412

No Picture 

 

Ali Pirhadi

 

 

pirhadi@okstate.edu

MSCS 518

180817 mishty ray 002 

 

Mishty Ray

 

 

mishty.ray@okstate.edu

MSCS 412

180817 april richardson 002 

 

April Richardson

 

 

april.richardson@okstate.edu

MSCS 501

180817 courtney simmons 002 

 

Courtney Simmons

 

 

courney.simmons@okstate.edu

MSCS 431

180817 eric towers 001 

 

Eric Towers

 

 

 eric.towers@okstate.edu

MSCS 501

180816 rosaura uscanga 002

Rosaura Uscanga

 

 

 

 

rosaura.uscanga@osktate.edu

MSCS 439

180816 olivia willhoite 001

Olivia Willhoite

 

 

 

 

olivia.willhoite@okstate.edu
180816 nina williams 002

Nina Williams

 

 

 

 

nina.l.williams@okstate.edu

MSCS 418

No Picture

Matthew Wilson

 

 

 

 

matthew.h.wilson@okstate.edu

MSCS 501

 bei xiao Bei Xiao

xiaob@math.okstate.edu

MSCS 519F

 

 

 

aaron yeager Aaron Yeager

aaron.yeager@okstate.edu

MSCS 519D

 

 

 

180816 ming ming 002 Mingming Zhang

mingmiz@okstate.edu

MSCS 432