Give Now

 Visit us button

1 Apply 01.fw

Upcoming Events

Dec
13

12/13/2017 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Jan
17

01/17/2018 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Mar
9

03/09/2018 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

loader

Department Contacts


  Name Email Phone
Front Desk   contact.us@mathdept.okstate.edu 405-744-5688
          Fax                                          405-744-8275
Department Head Dr. William Jaco william.jaco@okstate.edu 405-744-8225
       
Associate Head Dr. Chris Francisco chris.francisco@okstate.edu 405-744-8225
Lower-Division Instruction      
(Oversight of and enrollment in 1000- and 2000-level classes)    
Associate Head Dr. Alan Noell alan.noell@okstate.edu 405-744-5772
Upper-Division Instruction and Graduate    
(Oversight of and enrollment in 3000-level classes and higher)    
Undergraduate Director Dr. Lisa Mantini lisa.mantini@okstate.edu 405-744-5777
(Oversight of the math major and minor)    
Graduate Director Dr. Birne Binegar birne.binegar@okstate.edu 405-744-5793
(Oversight of the Graduate Program)    
Administrative Associate Angela McFarlin angela.mcfarlin@okstate.edu 405-744-6459
Assistant to the Department Head Mary Johnston maryj@okstate.edu  405-744-8225
Program and MLSC Support Breanna Jansa breanna.jansa@okstate.edu   405-744-1246