Give Now

 Visit us button

1 Apply 01.fw

Upcoming Events

12Oct
10/12/2018 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Colloquium - Speaker: Dr. Tim Sheng
2Nov
11/02/2018 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Colloquium - Speaker: Dr. Kiumars Kaveh
loader

Department Contacts


  Name Email Phone
Front Desk   contact.us@mathdept.okstate.edu 405-744-5688
          Fax                                          405-744-8275
Department Head Dr. Chris Francisco
chris.francisco@okstate.edu 405-744-8225
       
Associate Head Dr. Anthony Kable
anthony.kable@okstate.edu 405-744-8225
     
Undergraduate Director Dr. Lisa Mantini lisa.mantini@okstate.edu 405-744-5777
(Oversight of the math major and minor)    
Graduate Director Dr. Edward Richmond
edward.richmond@okstate.edu 405-744-5791
(Oversight of the Graduate Program)    
Administrative Associate Angela McFarlin angela.mcfarlin@okstate.edu 405-744-6459
Assistant to the Department Head Mary Johnston maryj@okstate.edu  405-744-8225
Program and MLSC Support Breanna Jansa breanna.jansa@okstate.edu   405-744-1246