Give Now

 Visit us button

1 Apply 01.fw

Upcoming Events

12Oct
10/12/2018 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Colloquium - Speaker: Dr. Tim Sheng
2Nov
11/02/2018 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Colloquium - Speaker: Dr. Kiumars Kaveh
loader

Lecturers


 No Picture  Janice French

 

 janice.french@okstate.edu

MSCS 512

 No Picture Monty Harper

monty.harper@okstate.edu

MSCS 513 

Kim Sun Mi 2 Sun-Mi Kim

 

sukim@okstate.edu

MSCS 436

Petty Gerri Gerri Petty

 

gerpetty@math.okstate.edu

MSCS 512

 Quinn Emily Emily Quinn

 

equinn@math.okstate.edu

OSU-Tulsa

 Stapleton David David Stapleton

 

david.stapleton@okstate.edu

MSCS 436

 Strande Karen Karen Strande

 

kstrande@math.okstate.edu

MSCS 444

No Picture Celeste Taber

celeste.taber@okstate.edu

MSCS 513