Give Now

Upcoming Events

Mar
24

03/24/2017 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Mar
29

03/29/2017 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Mar
29

03/29/2017 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

loader

Graduate Students


 

 Azam SM  S.M. Faqruddin Ali Azam

 sazam@okstate.edu

                    MSCS 442  

 Ben Said Oussam  Oussam Ben Said

 obensai@okstate.edu

MSCS 443

 Bhat Ashwini2  Ashwini Bhat

 ashwini.bhat@okstate.edu

MSCS 440

 Bodiford Hailey2  Hailey Bodiford

 hailey.bodiford@okstate.edu

MSCS 501

 Denker Mark Mark Denker

mark.denker@okstate.edu

MSCS 412

 EdalgoSteven2 Steven Edalgo

edalgo@okstate.edu

MSCS 412

 Estrup Adam2 Adam Estrup

adam.estrup@okstate.edu

MSCS 413

Gaswick Nicole2 Nicole Gaswick

ngaswick@okstate.edu

MSCS 501

 Giannopoulos Andreas2 Andreas Giannopoulos

agianno@okstate.edu

MSCS 443

 Gunna Ajeeth Reddy Ajeeth Reddy Gunna

ajeethreddy.gunna@okstate.edu

MSCS 408

 Hader Scott2 Scott Hader

scott.hader@okstate.edu

MSCS 409

 Ireland Josiah Josiah Ireland

 

josiah.ireland10@okstate.edu

MSCS 501

 Jahanbakht Nasfiseh2 Nasfiseh Jahanbakht

nafisej@okstate.edu

MSCS 418

 James Carson Carson James

carson.james@okstate.edu

MSCS 438

 KimSean2 Shawn Kim

shawn.kim@okstate.edu

MSCS 438

 Kong Yuan2 Yuan Kong

yuan.kong@okstate.edu

MSCS 413

 Larson Scott2 Scott Larson

slarson@math.okstate.edu

MSCS 440

 Londagin Vernon Vernon Londagin

vernoel@okstate.edu

MSCS 432

 Maiti Ayan Ayan Maiti

ayan.maiti@okstate.edu

MSCS 409

 Malcom Alek2 Alek Malcom

alekzam@okstate.edu

MSCS 439

 Mandlik Nishad2 Nishad Mandlik

nishad.mandlik@okstate.edu

MSCS 408

 McCormick Jonathan2 Jonathan McCormick

jonathan.mccormick@okstate.edu

MSCS 501

 McDonald Chris Christopher McDonald

christopher.mcdonald@okstate.edu

MSCS 409

 Meadors Chase2 Chase Meadors

chase.meadors@okstate.edu

MSCS 442

 Mishra Rohit Rohit Mishra

rmishra@okstate.edu

MSCS 412

 Ogunkoya Oluwadara Oluwadara Ogunkoya

oluwadara.ogunkoya@okstate.edu

MSCS 408

 Pandey Uddhaba Raj Uddhaba Raj Pandey

uddhaba@okstate.edu

MSCS 419

 Pirhadi Ali 2  Ali Pirhadi

pirhadi@okstate.edu

MSCS 413

 Simmons Courtney2  Courtney Simmons

 courtney.simmons@okstate.edu

MSCS 501

 Towers Eric2  Eric Towers

 eric.towers@okstate.edu

MSCS 501

 Uscanga Rosaura2  Rosaura Uscanga

 rosaura.uscanga@okstate.edu

MSCS 439

 Warner Austin2 Austin Warner

austin.warner@okstate.edu

MSCS 419

 Williams Nina2 Nina Williams

nina.l.williams@okstate.edu

MSCS 418

 Wilson Matthew Matthew Wilson

matthew.h.wilson@okstate.edu

MSCS 501

Wood Rachael2 Rachael Wood

rachael.wood@okstate.edu

MSCS 432

Xiao Bei 2 Bei Xiao

xiaob@math.okstate.edu

MSCS 442

 XieBin2 Bin Xie

xieb@math.okstate.edu

MSCS 519F

 Yeager Aaron Aaron Yeager

aaron.yeager@okstate.edu

MSCS 518

 Zhang Jianou 2 Jianou Zhang

jianou@math.okstate.edu

MSCS 419

 Zhang Mingming2 Mingming Zhang

mingmiz@okstate.edu

MSCS 432