Give Now

Upcoming Events

No events found
loader

Faculty


 

 160825 mahdi asgari 002

Dr. Mahdi Asgari

Associate Professor

asgari@math.okstate.edu

MSCS 525

 160906 leticia barchini 001

Dr. Leticia Barchini

Professor

leticia@math.okstate.edu

MSCS 502 C

160906 birne binegar 001 

Dr. Birne Binegar

Professor

binegar@math.okstate.edu

MSCS 430

160825 lee ann brown 001 

Lee Ann Brown

Clinical Assistant Professor

brownl@math.okstate.edu

MSCS 516

121219 dana brunson 001 

Dr. Dana Brunson

Adjunct Professor

dana.brunson@okstate.edu

MSCS 106

160825 john paul cook 001 

Dr. John Paul Cook

Assistant Professor

cookjp@okstate.edu

MSCS 406

160906 bruce crauder 001 

Dr. Bruce Crauder

Professor

crauder@math.okstate.edu

LSE 201

160825 detelin dosev 002 

Dr. Detelin Dosev

Clinical Assistant Professor

dosev@okstate.edu

MSCS 528

160825 paul fili 001 

Dr. Paul Fili

Assistant Professor

paul.fili@okstate.edu

MSCS 532

160825 chris francisco 001 

Dr. Christopher Francisco

Associate Professor

chris.francisco@okstate.edu

MSCS 401/407

160906 ann katrin gallagher 003 

Dr. Anne-Katrin Gallagher

Assistant Professor

anne-katrin.gallagher@okstate.edu

MSCS 511

No Picture 

Dr. Amit Ghosh

Professor

ghosh@math.okstate.edu

MSCS 519 A

160906 neil hoffman 002 

Dr. Neil Hoffman

Assistant Professor

neil.r.hoffman@okstate.edu

MSCS 523

160906 weiwei hu 002 

Dr. Weiwei Hu

Assistant Professor

weiwei.hu@okstate.edu

MSCS 416

160825 william jaco 002 

Dr. William Jaco

Professor

william.jaco@okstate.edu

MSCS 401/502 B

160906 ning ju 001 

Dr. Ning Ju

Associate Professor

ningju@math.okstate.edu

MSCS 434

160906 anthony kable 002 

Dr. Anthony Kable

Professor

akable@math.okstate.edu

MSCS 521

160825 jaeu ku 001 

Dr. JaEun Ku

Associate Professor

jku@math.okstate.edu

MSCS 437

160825 jiri lebl 001 

Dr. Jiri Lebl

Assistant Professor

lebl@okstate.edu

MSCS 505

170215 weiping li 001

Dr. Weiping Li

Professor

wli@math.okstate.edu

MSCS 526

160906 lisa mantini 002 

Dr. Lisa Mantini

Professor

mantini@math.okstate.edu

MSCS 410

160906 jeff mermin 002 

Dr. Jeff Mermin

Associate Professor

mermin@math.okstate.edu

MSCS 414

160825 melissa mills 002 

Dr. Melissa Mills

Clinical Assistant Professor

melissa.mills@okstate.edu

MSCS 517

160825 robert myers 001 

Dr. John Robert Myers

Professor

myersr@math.okstate.edu

MSCS 429

160825 alan noell 001 

Dr. Alan Noell

Professor

noell@math.okstate.edu

MSCS 404

No Picture 

Dr. Michael Oehrtman

Associate Professor

michael.oehrtman@okstate.edu

MSCS 426

No Picture 

Dr. Anand Patel

Assistant Professor

 170215 igor pritsker 002

Dr. Igor Pritsker

Professor

igor@math.okstate.edu

MSCS 519 C

160825 edward richmond 001 

Dr. Edward Richmond

Assistant Professor

edward.richmond@okstate.edu

MSCS 427

160906 walter rusin 001.5 

Dr. Walter Rusin

Assistant Professor

walter.rusin@okstate.edu

MSCS 530

160906 jay schweig 001 

Dr. Jay Schweig

Assistant Professor

jay.schweig@okstate.edu

MSCS 433

160906 henry segerman 002 

Dr. Henry Segerman

Assistant Professor

henry.segerman@okstate.edu

MSCS 504

160825 michael tallman 001 

Dr. Michael Tallman

Assistant Professor

michael.tallman@okstate.edu

MSCS 417

160825 rae tree 002 

Donna Rae Tree

Clinical Instructor

raetree@math.okstate.edu

MSCS 515

No Picture 

Dr. David Ullrich

Professor

ullrich@math.okstate.edu

MSCS 415

No Picture 

Dr. Yanqiu Wang

Associate Professor

yqwang@okstate.edu

MSCS 441

160906 david wright 002 

Dr. David Wright

Professor

wrightd@math.okstate.edu

MSCS 527

160825 jia hong wu 001 

Dr. Jiahong Wu

Professor

jiahong@math.okstate.edu

MSCS 424

160906 roger zierau 002 

Dr. Roger Zierau

Professor

zierau@math.okstate.edu

MSCS 502A