List of all people


All Phone numbers begin with (405) 744-

Last Name First Name Rank Email Phone Office
Adolphson Alan Emeritus adolphs@math.okstate.edu 5778 MS 411
Aichele Douglas B. Emeritus aichele@math.okstate.edu 5778 MS 411
Alspach Dale Emeritus alspach@math.okstate.edu 5784 MS 529
Asgari Mahdi Associate Professor asgari@math.okstate.edu 6718 MS 525
Barchini Leticia Full Professor leticia@math.okstate.edu 5771 MS 502C
Bertholf Dennis Emeritus berthol@math.okstate.edu 5778 MS 411
Binegar Birne Full Professor binegar@math.okstate.edu 5793 MS 430
Brown Lee Ann Clinical Assistant Professor brownl@math.okstate.edu 1807 MS 516
Brun Cara Lecturer cara.brun@okstate.edu 5658 LSE 213
Brunson Dana Adjunct Associate Professor dana.brunson@okstate.edu 4455 MS 106
Burchard Hermann Emeritus burchar@math.okstate.edu 5778 MS 411
Choike James Emeritus choike@math.okstate.edu 5783 MS 416
Cook John Paul Assistant Professor cookjp@okstate.edu 5773 MS 406
Crauder Bruce Full Professor crauder@math.okstate.edu 5666 LSE 201
Dearinger Kathy Lecturer katdeari@math.okstate.edu 1801 MS 513
DiPasquale Michael Visiting Assistant Professor mdipasq@okstate.edu 5541 MS 420
Dosev Detelin Assistant Professor dosev@okstate.edu 5787 MS 528
Eisenberg Andrew Visiting Assistant Professor andy.eisenberg@okstate.edu 8240 MS 524
Evans Benny Emeritus bevans@math.okstate.edu 5789 MS 522
Fili Paul Assistant Professor paul.fili@okstate.edu 1804 MS 532
Francisco Christopher Associate Professor chris.francisco@okstate.edu 8225 MS 401
French Janice Lecturer janice.french@okstate.edu 1802 MS 512
Gallagher Anne-Katrin Assistant Professor anne-katrin.gallagher@okstate.edu 1800 MS 511
Ghosh Amit Full Professor ghosh@math.okstate.edu 5795 MS 519A
Harmon Stacee Lecturer hstacee@okstate.edu 2302 MS 436
Hoffman Neil Assistant Professor neil.r.hoffman@okstate.edu 7791 MS 523
Hu Weiwei Assistant Professor weiwei.hu@okstate.edu 5783 MS 416
Jaco William Dept. Head/Full Professor jaco@math.okstate.edu 8225 MS 402
Jansa Breanna Staff breanna.jansa@okstate.edu  1246 MS 401C
Jobe John Emeritus Jjohn@math.okstate.edu 5778 MS 411
Johnston Mary Staff maryj@okstate.edu  8225 MS 402B
Ju Ning Associate Professor ningju@math.okstate.edu 5691 MS 434
Kable Anthony Full Professor akable@math.okstate.edu 7766 MS 521
Keener Marvin Emeritus mkeener@math.okstate.edu 5778 MS 411
Kighuradze David Lecturer kighurad@math.okstate.edu 8412 MS 431
Kotlarski Ignacy Emeritus kotlars@math.okstate.edu 5778 MS 411
Ku JaEun Associate Professor jku@math.okstate.edu 5694 MS 437
Lebl Jiri Assistant Professor lebl@okstate.edu 7750 MS 505
Li Weiping Full Professor wli@math.okstate.edu 5852 MS 526
Mantini Lisa Full Professor mantini@math.okstate.edu 5777 MS 410
McFarlin Angela Staff angela.mcfarlin@okstate.edu 6459 MS 402D
Mermin Jeffrey Assistant Professor mermin@math.okstate.edu 5781 MS 414
Mills Melissa Clinical Assistant Professor memills@math.okstate.edu 1689 MS 517
Myers Robert Full Professor myersr@math.okstate.edu 5792 MS 429
Noell Alan Full Professor noell@math.okstate.edu 5772 MS 404
Oehrtman Michael Associate Professor michael.oehrtman@okstate.edu 5790 MS 426
Patel Anand Assistant Professor anand.patel@bc.edu    
Petty Gerri Lecturer gerpetty@math.okstate.edu 1802 MS 512
Pritsker Igor Full Professor igor@math.okstate.edu 8220 MS 519C
Quinn Emily Lecturer equinn@math.okstate.edu 8412 MS 431
Ramachandran Koushik Visiting Assistant Professor koushik.math@gmail.com 1803 MS 531
Richmond Edward Assistant Professor edward.richmond@okstate.edu 5791 MS 427
Rusin Walter Assistant Professor walter.rusin@okstate.edu 5847 MS 530
Schweig Jay Assistant Professor jay.schweig@okstate.edu 5690 MS 433
Segerman Henry Assistant Professor henry.segerman@okstate.edu 7746 MS 504
Stapleton David Lecturer david.stapleton@okstate.edu 2302 MS 436
Tallman Michael Assistant Professor michael.tallman@okstate.edu 5479 MS 417
Tree Donna (Rae) Clinical Instructor raetree@math.okstate.edu 1806 MS 515
Ullrich David Full Professor ullrich@math.okstate.edu 5782 MS 415
Wang Yanqiu Associate Professor yqwang@math.okstate.edu 5698 MS 441
Weaver John Lecturer john.weaver@okstate.edu 8005 232 WLLD
Wolfe John Emeritus wolfe@math.okstate.edu 5778 MS 411
Wright David Full Professor wrightd@math.okstate.edu 5775 MS 527
Wu Jiahong Full Professor jiahong@math.okstate.edu 5788 MS 424
Zierau Roger Full Professor zierau@math.okstate.edu 6296 MS 502A